Myymälät

BioPro Espoo Lippulaiva 

Espoonlahdenkatu 8

02320 Espoo

0405100064

espoo.lippulaiva@biopro.fi

Palvelemme sinua:

ma-pe 10-20, la 10-18


BioPro Tampere Koskikeskus 

Hatanpään valtatie 1

Keskusaukio 1. krs

33100 Tampere

0505330880

koskikeskus@biopro.fi

Palvelemme sinua:

ma-pe 10-20, la 10-18, su 12-18


BioPro Tampere Kaleva 

Prismakeskus

Sammonkatu 75

33540 Tampere

040 553 3014

kaleva@biopro.fi

Palvelemme sinua:

ma-pe 10-20, la 10-18

BioPro Kangasala 

Prisma

Mäkirinteentie 10

36220 Kangasala

040 553 3039

kangasala@biopro.fi

Palvelemme sinua:

ma-pe 10-20, la 10-18


BioPro Tampere Lielahti 

Lielahtikeskus

Antti Possin kuja 1

33400 Tampere

0447535000

lielahti@biopro.fi

Palvelemme sinua:

ma-pe 9-20, la 9-18, su 12-16


BioPro Lempäälä Ideapark 

Ideaparkinkatu 4

37570 Lempäälä

0408094447

ideapark@biopro.fi

Palvelemme sinua:

ma-pe 10-20, la 10-18, su 11.30-18

BioPro Tampere Koivistonkylä 

Prismakeskus

Lempääläntie 21

33820 Tampere

0503386126

koivistonkyla@biopro.fi

Palvelemme sinua:

ma-pe 10-20, la 10-18


BioPro Valkeakoski

Valtakatu 9-11

37600 Valkeakoski

0406747287

valkeakoski@biopro.fi

Palvelemme sinua:

ma-pe 10-18, la 10-14