Myymälät

BioPro Espoo Lippulaiva 

Kauppakeskus Lippulaiva

Espoonlahdenkatu 8

02320 Espoo

0405100064

espoo.lippulaiva@biopro.fi

Palvelemme sinua:

ma-pe 10-20, la 10-18

  


BioPro Hyvinkää Willa

Kauppakeskus Willa

Torikatu 7

05800 Hyvinkää

0401848227

hyvinkää@biopro.fi

Palvelemme sinua:

ma-pe 10-19, la 10-16, su suljettu

  


BioPro Kangasala 

Prismakeskus

Mäkirinteentie 10

36220 Kangasala

040 553 3039

kangasala@biopro.fi

Palvelemme sinua:

ma-pe 10-20, la 10-18

  


BioPro Lempäälä Ideapark 

Ideaparkinkatu 4

37570 Lempäälä

0408094447

ideapark@biopro.fi

Palvelemme sinua:

ma-pe 10-20, la 10-18, su 11.30-18

  


Biopro Rauma

Savilankatu 2

26100 Rauma

02-8221077

rauma@biopro.fi

Palvelemme sinua:

ma-pe 10-17.30, la 10-14

  


BioPro Tampere Kaleva 

Prismakeskus

Sammonkatu 75

33540 Tampere

040553 3014

kaleva@biopro.fi

Palvelemme sinua:

ma-pe 10-20, la 10-18

  


BioPro Tampere Koivistonkylä 

Prismakeskus

Lempääläntie 21

33820 Tampere

0503386126

koivistonkyla@biopro.fi

Palvelemme sinua:

ma-pe 10-20, la 10-18

  


BioPro Tampere Koskikeskus 

Hatanpään valtatie 1

Keskusaukio 1. krs

33100 Tampere

0505330880

koskikeskus@biopro.fi

Palvelemme sinua:

ma-pe 10-20, la 10-18, su 12-18

  


BioPro Tampere Lielahti 

Lielahtikeskus

Antti Possin kuja 1

33400 Tampere

0447535000

lielahti@biopro.fi

Palvelemme sinua:

ma-pe 9-20, la 9-18, su 12-16

  


BioPro Tuusula

Tuusulan S-Market

Hyrylänkatu 6

04300 Tuusula

040 7305012

tuusula@biopro.fi

Palvelemme sinua:

ma-pe 10-18, la 10-15

  


BioPro Valkeakoski

Koskikara

Valtakatu 9-11

37600 Valkeakoski

0406747287

valkeakoski@biopro.fi

Palvelemme sinua:

ma-pe 10-18, la 10-14

  


BioPro Vitaminna Kajaani


Prismakeskus

Veturitie 1 

87100 Kajaani

08 6121390

vitaminna.kajaani@biopro.fi

Palvelemme sinua:

ma-pe 9-18, la 9-15, su 12-15